Another fabulous artist has taken the time to grace our windows with his art for the past eight weeks. We have received so much positive feedback for his efforts and we are forever grateful to him.

Thomas Koestler is native to Pennsylvania and decided to leave the snow behind for our beautiful Portland rain. He specializes in product design, retail displays, and graphic design. That is a load of talent!  I have seen his work and he is just that, talented and exceptionally creative. I was blown away looking at his website. When he decided to do a display for our little neighborhood salon, I thought, aren’t we some lucky gals. Tracy commented “He makes me want to go to design school!” I must say I feel the same
Make sure to check out Thomas Koestler’s website site (because it’s amazing!)
If you haven’t seen the window yet make sure to pass by and take a gander he will only be with us for one more week!

I would like to thank the Portland art community for supporting us here at Trixie’s.

Juliana E. Medina