Hey there kids, Juliana here with some really exciting news! I have come up with a plan to show case local artists by having them create unique designs for Trixie’s front window. I am totally excited about this new addition to our already creative space. Being an artist myself, I am proud to support fellow artists in their growth. I also hope to contribute more local flair to North Portland. Enough about me already! Thank you Tracy for helping me put this plan into action.

Welcome Riann Kaye

The beautiful Rainn

Riann is a multitude of talent.  This native Californian has a knack for all things creative. Riann is a positively radiant individual. You got to love a girl that can paint a kick ass mural, and then kick your ass at basketball.  That’s right folks among her many talents she shot hoops  for Seattle Pacific University while studying Art.

Portraits, murals, and window displays oh my!  Read more about Riann and check out her beautiful art work on her website www.riannkaye.com

Thank you Riann Kaye for your innovation and inspiration.

Juliana E. Medina

